Close
Default Interior

Orientation Schedule

Orientation

Orientation 2019 Schedule of Events

Download a copy of the Orientation 2019 schedule.

▼ Sunday, September 1


▼ Monday, September 2


▼ Tuesday, September 3


▼ Wednesday, September 4


▼ Thursday, September 5


▼ Friday, September 6


▼ Saturday, September 7


▼ Sunday, September 8


▼ Monday, September 9


▼ Tuesday, September 10


▼ Wednesday, September 11


▼ Thursday, September 12


▼ Friday, September 13


▼ Saturday, September 14


▼ Sunday, September 15


▼ Monday, September 16


▼ Friday, September 20


▼ Saturday, September 21


▼ Saturday, September 28



Student Services

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS278
Phone: (709) 637-6232
Email: studentservices@grenfell.mun.ca