Close
Default Interior

Faculty And Staff

Western Regional School of Nursing

 

Peggy Colbourne, B.N., M.N. (Memorial); acting director

Office: #102 | Phone: 709-784-5687 | Email: pcolbourne@grenfell.mun.ca 

     


  

Madonna Manuel, B.N. (Memorial), M.N.(Athabasca); director (on leave)

Office: #102 | Phone: (709) 784-5687 | Email: mmanuel@grenfell.mun.ca 



  

 

 

Jennifer Lamswood, B.N., M.N. (Memorial); acting associate director

Office: #96 | Phone: 709-784-5320 | Email: jlamswood@grenfell.mun.ca



 

 

FACULTY

Nurse Educator

 

Alexia Barnable, B.N., M.N. (Memorial); on leave
Office: #324 | Phone: 709-784-5341 | Email: barnable@grenfell.mun.ca 

 

 

 

 

Gina Billard, B.N., M.N. (Memorial)

Office: #334 | Phone: (709) 784-5587 | Email: gbillard@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Glenda Cunning, B.N., M.N. (Memorial); retired

Office: #327 | Phone: (709) 784-5589 | Email: gcunning@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Peggy Hancock, B.N. (Memorial), M.N. (Athabasca)

Office: Room #313| Phone: 709-784-6704 | Email: phancock@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Erica Hurley, B.N. (Memorial), M.N. (Athabasca)

Office: #319 | Phone: 709-784-6503 | Email: ehurley@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Daphne Kennedy, B.N., M.N. (UNB)

nurse educator/clinical placement coordinator

Office: #97 | Phone: 709-784-5383 | Email: dkennedy@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Pam Moores, B.N. (Memorial), M.N. (Athabasca)

Office: #320 | Phone: 709-784-5586 | Email: pmoores@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Newton B.Sc. (Hons.) (SMU), B.N. (Memorial) M.N. (Memorial)

Office #329 | Phone: 784-5571 |  rnewton@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 


Jennifer Noseworthy (on leave), B.N. (Memorial), MScN. (York), CCHN(C); on leave
 Office #306 | Phone: 784-5575 |  jennoseworthy@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Dawn Pittman, B.N. (Memorial), M.Sc.N. (York)

Office: #323 | Phone: (709) 784-5573 | Email: dpittman@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 


 

Ulrica Pye, B.Sc. (Acadia), B.N. (Memorial), M.N. (Athabasca), RN, CCHN(C)

Office: #332 | Phone: (709) 784-5294 | Email: upye@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

Trudy Read, B.N. (Memorial), M.N. (University of New Brunswick)

Office: #311 | Phone: 709-784-6145 | Email: tread@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Ashley Sutton, BN (Memorial), MN (Athabasca); on leave

Office: #328 |Phone: (709)784-5588 | Email: asutton@grenfell.mun.ca      

  

Brenda Whyatt, BScN (University of Alberta), M.N. (Athabasca)

Office #314 |Phone:709-784-6554 | Email: bwhyatt@grenfell.mun.ca  


NURSE INSTRUCTOR

Craig Brake, B.N. (Memorial)

 Office #333 | (709) 784-5273 |  cfbrake@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Nicole Curtis, B.N. (Memorial)

Office: #330 | Phone: (709) 784-6071 | Email: ncurtis@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Corrine Hull, B.N. (Memorial)

Office: #321 | Phone: 709-784-5590 | Email: chull@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Candace Vaters, B.N. (Memorial)

Office: 331 | Phone: (709) 784-5293 | Email: cvaters@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

STAFF

  

Marilyn Borden, general office

Office: Room #99 | Phone: 709-784-5382 | Email: mborden@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

Tina Brake, general office

Office: Room #99 | Phone: 709-784-5490 | Email: tbrake@grenfell.mun.ca 

 

 


Glenda Burbury

Office: Room #102 | Phone: (709) 784-5491 | Email: gburbury@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Krista Langer, general office

Office: #316 | Phone: 709-784-5531 | Email: klanger@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

multimedia specialist

Office: Room #335 | Phone: 709-784-6644 | Email:


Western Regional School of Nursing

Western Regional School of Nursing
PO Box 2005, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6J7, Canada

Office:
Phone: (709) 784-5489; (709) 784-5490; (709) 784-5382
Email: nursingschool@grenfell.mun.ca