▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Faculty And Staff

Western Regional School of Nursing

Peggy Colbourne, B.N., M.N. (Memorial); director

Office: #102 | Phone: 709-784-5687 | Email: pcolbourne@grenfell.mun.ca 

     



Jennifer Lamswood, B.N., M.N. (Memorial); associate director

Office: #96 | Phone: 709-784-5320 | Email: jlamswood@grenfell.mun.ca



 

 


FACULTY

Nurse Educator

Alexia Barnable, B.N., M.N. (Memorial); on leave

Office: #324 | Phone: 709-784-5341 | Email: barnable@grenfell.mun.ca 

 

 

 


Gina Billard, B.N., M.N. (Memorial)

Office: #334 | Phone: 709-784-5587 | Email: gbillard@grenfell.mun.ca 

 

 

 

Peggy Hancock, B.N. (Memorial), M.N. (Athabasca)

Office: Room #313| Phone: 709-784-6704 | Emailphancock@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Erica Hurley, B.N. (Memorial), M.N. (Athabasca)

Office: #319 | Phone: 709-784-6503 | Email:ehurley@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 


Nicole Lewis, B.N. (Memorial), M.N. (Athabasca)

Office: #317 | Phone: 709-784-5585 | Email: nmlewis@grenfell.mun.ca.






Pam Moores, B.N. (Memorial), M.N. (Athabasca)

Office: #320 | Phone: 709-784-5586 | Email:pmoores@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Newton B.Sc. (Hons.) (SMU), B.N. (Memorial) M.N. (Memorial)

Office #329 | Phone: 784-5571 |  rnewton@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 


Jennifer Noseworthy (on leave), B.N. (Memorial), MScN. (York), CCHN(C); on leave

Office #306 | Phone: 784-5575 |  jennoseworthy@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 


 

Dawn Pittman, B.N. (Memorial), M.Sc.N. (York)

Office: #323 | Phone: (709) 784-5573 | Email:dpittman@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 


 

Ulrica Pye, B.Sc. (Acadia), B.N. (Memorial), M.N. (Athabasca), RN, CCHN(C)

Office: #332 | Phone: (709) 784-5294 | Email: upye@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 



Laura Roberts B.N. (Memorial), M.N. (Athabasca)

Office: #318 | Phone: 709-784-6142 | Email: lroberts@grenfell.mun.ca






Travis Sheppard B.A., B.N., M.N. (Memorial University), N.P.

Office: #311 | Phone: 709-784-6145 | Email: tsheppard@grenfell.mun.ca





Lacey Sparkes B.N., M.N. (Memorial University), N.P.

Office: #306 | Phone: 709-784-5575 | Email: lsparkes@grenfell.mun.ca






Judith Strickland, BN, MN, RN, CON (C) 

Office: #305 | Phone: (709) 784-6645 | Email: jtstrickland@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Ashley Sutton, BN (Memorial), MN (Athabasca)

Office: #328 |Phone: (709)784-5588 | Email: asutton@grenfell.mun.ca     






Brenda Whyatt, RN (Western Memorial Hospital School of Nursing),  BScN (University of Alberta), M.N. (Athabasca); Nurse Educator & Clinical Placement Coordinator

Office: #97 | Phone: 709-784-5383 | Email: bwhyatt@grenfell.mun.ca 

 

 




NURSE INSTRUCTOR

Nicole Curtis, B.N. (Memorial)

Office: #330 | Phone: (709) 784-6071 | Email: ncurtis@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Corrine Hull, B.N. (Memorial)

Office: #321 | Phone: 709-784-5590 | Email:chull@grenfell.mun.ca






Lawrence McCarthy B.N. (Memorial) M.N.:N.P. student (Athabasca)

Office: # 333 | Phone 784-5273 | Email: lmccarthy@grenfell.mun.ca


Candace Vaters, B.N. (Memorial)

Office: 331 | Phone: (709) 784-5293 | Email: cvaters@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

STAFF

Marilyn Borden, general office

Office: Room #99 | Phone: 709-784-5382 | Email: mborden@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 


Tina Brake, general office

Office: Room #99 | Phone: 709-784-5490 | Email: tbrake@grenfell.mun.ca 

 




Jennifer Broadbent, B.Comm, B.Ed, M.Ed (Counselling Psychology) (Memorial), CCC (Canadian Counselling and Psychotherapy Association), Guidance Counsellor

Office: #308 | Phone: 709-784-4007 | Email: jbroadbent@grenfell.mun.ca



 

Glenda Burbury

Office: Room #102 | Phone: (709) 784-5491 | Email: gburbury@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Krista Langer, general office

Office: #316 | Phone: 709-784-5531 | Email: klanger@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 


Ashley Dempster, multimedia specialist

Office: Room #335 | Phone: (709) 784-6644 | Email: ardempster@grenfell.mun.ca

Western Regional School of Nursing

Western Regional School of Nursing
PO Box 2005, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6J7, Canada

Office:
Phone: (709) 784-5489; (709) 784-5490; (709) 784-5382
Email: nursingschool@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback