Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Physics

Faculty


Aleksejevs, Aleksandrs

Professor, Physics

Office: AS 3027

Tel.: 639-2701
Email: aaleksejevs@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Barkanova, Svetlana

Professor, Physics

Office: AS 3021

Tel.: 639-6554

Email: sbarkanova@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Rouleau, Pierre

Associate Professor, Physics

Office: FC 2023
Tel.: 637-6294

Email: prouleau@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

 

Laboratory staff

 

 

Anwar, Taslima

Laboratory Instructor, Physics

Office: AS 311

Tel.: 637-6292

Email: anwart@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Chung, Seanne

Lab Instructor, Physics

Office: AS 311

Tel.: 639-6517

Email: schung@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Day, Steven

Instructional Assistant, Physics

Office: AS 312

Tel.: 639-2397

Email: srday@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Hayden, Victor

Laboratory Instructor, Physics

Office: AS 316

Tel.: 639-4311

Email: vhayden@grenfell.mun.ca

 


Chair, Physics

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: FC2023
Phone: (709) 637-6294
Email: prouleau@grenfell.mun.ca