Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Environmental science

​​Faculty

sudhir_abhyankar_7346_cropped.jpgAbhyankar, Sudhir

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 244 

Tel.: 639-2502 

Email: sudhir@grenfell.mun.ca 

Web Page
 

Bowers, Wade

Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: FC 2022

Tel.: 639-4155

Email: wbowers@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Campbell, Christine

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 3016

Tel.: 639-6478
Email: ccampbell@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Dust, Julian

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 251

Tel.: 639-2500

Email: jmdust@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page 

 

Fraser, Erin

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 212

Tel.: 639-2554

Email: efraser@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page 

 

Galagedara, Lakshman

Associate Professor, Environmental Science/BERI

Office: AS 3020

Tel.: 639-2545
Email: lgalagedara@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Krishnapillai, Mano

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Earth Sciences)

Office: AS 3018

Tel.: 637-6272

Email: mkrishna@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Liu, Chen

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 236

Tel.: 639-2550

Email: cliu@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Piercey-Normore, Michele

Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 3024

Tel.: 637-7166

Email: mpiercey-normore@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Rayner-Canham, Geoff

Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 241
Tel.: 637-2192

Email: grcanham@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Sircom, Julie

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 3015

Tel.: 639-6515

Email: jsircom@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page
 

CSmeaton_00001_01.jpgSmeaton, Christina 

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 226-C

Tel.: 639-2549

Email:csmeaton@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Sveshnikov, Dmitry

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 213

Tel.: 639-6528

Email: dmitry.sveshnikov@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

raymond_thomas_5915crop112018_llpike.jpgThomas, Raymond

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Biology) BERI

Office: AS 222

Tel.: 637-7161

Email: rthomas@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Unc, Adrian

Professor, Environmental Science (Biology) BERI

Office: FC 2020

Tel.: 637-7153

Email: aunc@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Warkentin, Ian

Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 215
Tel.: 637-6246

Email: ian.warkentin@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Staff

Ball, Sandra

Instructional Assistant, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 219

Tel.: 639-2544

Email: slball@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Brown, Emily

Instructional Assistant, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 221

Tel.: 639-2505

Email: emitchel@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Butt, Cheryl

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 224

Tel.: 639-4310

Email: cbutt@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Caines, Allysia

Instructional Assistant, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 309

Tel.: 639-4312

Email: accaines@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Diamond, Nicholas

Science Technician, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 226

Tel.: 639-2555

Email: nhdiamond@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Gilbert, Carol

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 223

Tel.: 639-2594

Email: cgilbert@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Goulding, Wade

Science Technician, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 250

Tel.: 639-2733

Email: wgouldin@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Howell, Maria

Science Technician, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 209

Tel.: 637-2186

Email: mhowell@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Parsons, Bobbie-Ann

Science Technician, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 252

Tel.: 639-2595

Email: bparsons@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Rolls, Wyn

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 247

Tel.: 639-2387

Email: wrolls@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Rose, Glenda

Instructional Assistant, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 248

Tel.: 639-4330

Email: grose@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Secord, Mary

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 237

Tel.: 637-2195

Email: msecord@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Walsh, Dara

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 218

Tel.: 637-2194

Email: dwalsh@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Wheeler, Debbie

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 226C

Tel.: 639-2549

Email: dwheeler@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Chair, Environmental Science

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office:
Phone: (709) 637-6246
Email: ian.warkentin@grenfell.mun.ca​