Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Computational mathematics

Faculty

 

robert_bailey_9867.jpg Bailey, Robert

Assistant Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 3022

Tel.: 639-6293
Email: rbailey@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

 

Gallant, Robert

Associate Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 3028

Tel.: 639-2564

Email: rpgallant@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Howell, Jared

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Office: AS 3013

Tel.: 637-6284

Email: jahowell@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page


Assistant Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 226-B

Tel.: 637-2176

Email: nlam@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page


 

mohammad_izadi_6577crop112018_llpike.jpgMohammad Izadi, PhD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: AS314 

Tel. 709-639-2385 

Email: mizadi@grenfell.mun.ca 

Web Page

 

rebecca_milley_8793.jpg Milley, Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 3011

Tel.: 639-2596

Email: rmilley@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

telex_ngatched_0287.jpg Ngatched, Telex

Associate Professor, Engineering One

Office: AS 3010

Tel.: 637-7310

Email: tngatched@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

peter_sinclair_5818crop112018_llpike.jpgSinclair, Peter

Visiting Assistant Professor

AS225 |

709-639-6529 |

psinclair@grenfell.mun.ca |

 

 

Vasilyeva, Olga

Assistant Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 3014

Tel.: 639-2597

Email: ovasilyeva@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

 

Vasilyev, Yevgeniy

Associate Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 3016

Tel.: 637-7165

Email: yvasilyev@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

 

Staff and per-course instructors

Tyson C. Davis

Laboratory Instuctor

Office: AS 

Tel: 709-639-2704

Email: tdavis@grenfell.mun.ca 

Web Page

 

 

jennifer_strangemore_0267.jpgJennifer Strangemore

Laboratory Instructor

AS313

709-637-6296

jstrange@grenfell.mun.ca​​​  

Profile


 

 

Chair, Computational Mathematics

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS3013
Phone:
Email: rpgallant@grenfell.mun.ca