Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Environment and Sustainability

Faculty

 

mumtaz_cheema_0366.jpgCheema, Mumtaz

Associate Professor, Environment & Sustainability/BERI

Office: AS 240

Tel.: 639-6533

Email: mcheema@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Decker, Stephen

Assistant Professor, Environment & Sustainability

Office: FC 2026

Tel.: 639-6578

Email: sdecker@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Foley, Paul

Associate Professor, Environmental Policy Institute

Office: FC 2018

Tel.: 639-2771

Email: pfoley@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Haghiri, Morteza

Associate Professor, Environment & Sustainability / Economics

Office: AS 394

Tel.: 637-2190

Email: mhaghiri@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page


Klinke, Andreas

Associate Professor, Environmental Policy Institute

Office: FC 2016

Tel.: 639-4307
Email: aklinke@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Richards, Garrett

Assistant Professor, Environmental Policy Institute

Office: FC 2024

Tel.: 639-6534

Email: grichards@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Sabau, Gabriela

Professor, Environment & Sustainability

Office: AS 387

Tel.: 639-2552

Email: gsabau@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

grenfell_phase2-489b.jpgScott, Robert

Associate Professor, Environment & Sustainability

Office: AS 2023

Tel.: 639-2732

Email: rscott@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Tchoukaleyska, Roza

Assistant Professor, Environment & Sustainability

Office: AS 393

Tel.: 637-6214

Email: rozat@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 
 

jinghua_wu_9596.jpgWu, Jianghua

Associate Professor, Environment & Sustainability

Office: AS 2022

Tel.: 639-2735

Email: jwu@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Staff

 

Skinner, Randy

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Earth Sciences/GIS

Office: AS 308

Tel.: 639-2390

Email: rgskinner@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Chair, Environmental Studies

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS387
Phone: (709) 639-2552
Email: gsabau@grenfell.mun.ca