▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Adjunct Professors

People

​Abbey, Lord

Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences

labbey@dal.ca


Bowden, Joseph

Environmental Science

joseph.bowden@canada.ca


Churchill, Doreen

Environmental Science

dchurchill@grenfell.mun.ca


Comeau, Louis-Pierre

Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences

louis-pierre.comeau@canada.ca


Dagevos, Johannes

Environmental Policy Institute

jdagevos@grenfell.mun.ca



English, Marcia

Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences

menglish@stfx.ca


Hall, Heather

Environmental Policy Institute

h.hall@warterloo.ca

Hudson, Amy

Environmental Policy Institute

hudsonamy3@gmail.com


Lowery, Brennan

Environmental Policy Institute
blowery@grenfell.mun.ca


Kelly, Rachael

Environmental Policy Institute

r.kelly@utas.edu.au


McKenzie, David

Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences

David.McKenzie@AGR.GC.CA


Moise, Eric

General Science

eric.moise@canada.ca


Perez, Mery

Environmental Policy Institute

mperez@grenfell.mun.ca



Va Zyll De Jong, Michael

Environmental Policy Institute

M.vanZylldeJong@unb.ca


Whittaker, Darroch

Environmental Science

darroch.whitaker@canada.ca


Yurgel, Svetlana

Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences

syurgel@dal.ca



School of Science and the Environment

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS 3024
Phone: (709) 637-6215
Email: sylviab@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback    Contact

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback

Contact