Close
Default Interior

Staff

People

Anwar, Taslima

Laboratory Instructor, Physics

Office: AS 311

Tel.: 637-6292

Email: anwart@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Ball, Sandra

Instructional Assistant, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 219

Tel.: 639-2544

Email: slball@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Bennett, Sylvia

Assistant to the Dean, School of Science and the Environment

Office: AS 3024

Tel.: 637-6215

Email: sylviab@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Boland, Tom

Instructional Assistant, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 223

Tel.: 639-2594

Email: tboland@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Brown, Emily

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 221

Tel.: 639-2505

Email: emitchel@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Butt, Cheryl

Laboratory Instructor; Per Course Instructor (Fall 2019), Environmental Science/Biology; BIOL 1001-062 (Fall 2019)

Office: AS 224

Tel.: 639-4310

Email: cbutt@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Caines, Allysia

Science Laboratory Supervisor, School of Science and the Environment

Office: AS 309

Tel.: 639-4312

Email: accaines@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Chung, Seanne

Laboratory Instructor, Physics

Office: AS 317

Tel.: 639-6517

Email: schung@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Davis, Tyson Charles

Laboratory Instructor, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: AS 318

Tel.: 639-2704

Email: tdavis@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Day, Steven

Instructional Assistant, Physics

Office: AS 312

Tel.: 639-2397

Email: srday@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Diamond, Nicholas

Instructional Assistant, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 226

Tel.: 639-2555

Email: nhdiamond@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Frazee, Chris

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 246

Tel.: 639-6488

Email: cfrazee@grenfell.mun.ca

 


Goulding, Wade

Science Technician, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 250

Tel.: 639-2733

Email: wgouldin@grenfell.mun.ca

 


Howell, Maria

Science Technician, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 209

Tel.: 637-2186

Email: mhowell@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Parsons, Bobbie-Ann

Science Technician, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 252

Tel.: 639-2595

Email: bparsons@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Penney, Shelli

Intermediate Secretary: School of Science and the Environment

Office: AS 3024

Tel.: 639-6549

Email: shellip@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Rolls, Wyn

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 247

Tel.: 639-2387

Email: wrolls@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Rose, Glenda

Instructional Assistant, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 248

Tel.: 639-4330

Email: grose@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Secord, Mary

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 237

Tel.: 637-2195

Email: msecord@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Skinner, Randy

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Earth Science

Office: AS 308

Tel.: 639-2390

Email: rgskinner@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Strangemore, Jennifer

Laboratory Instructor, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: AS 313

Tel.: 637-6296

Email: jstrange@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Walsh, Dara

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 218

Tel.: 637-2194

Email: dwalsh@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Warren, Jamie

Research Lab Coordinator, Boreal Ecosystems Research Initiative (BERI)

Office: FC 1014

Tel.: 639-4899

Email: jwarren@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Yuan, Tao

Research Lab CoordinatorBoreal Ecosystems Research Initiative (BERI)

Office: FC 1014

Tel.: 639-4896

Email: tyuan@grenfell.mun.ca

 

School of Science and the Environment

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS3025
Phone: (709) 637-6215
Email: sylviab@grenfell.mun.ca