▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Staff

People

Ball, Sandra

Instructional Assistant, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 219

Tel.: 639-2544

Email: slball@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Bennett, Sylvia

Decanal Assistant

Office: AS 3024

Tel.: 637-6215

Email: sylviab@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Boland, Tom

Instructional Assistant, Environmental Science (Biology) 

Office: AS 223

Tel.: 639-2594

Email: tboland@grenfell.mun.ca



Brown, Emily

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science (Biology) 

Office: AS 221

Tel.: 639-2505

Email: emitchel@grenfell.mun.ca



Burton-Matthews, Jodeen

Secretary: School of Science and the Environment, School of Science and the Environment: Dean's Office 

Office: AS 3024

Tel.: 639-6549

Tel2.: 709-637-4098

Email: jburtonmatthews@grenfell.mun.ca


Butt, Cheryl

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science (Biology) 

Office: AS 224

Tel.: 639-4310

Email: cbutt@grenfell.mun.ca



Caines, Allysia

Science Laboratory Supervisor

Office: AS 309

Tel.: 639-4312

Email: accaines@grenfell.mun.ca



Caines, Scott

Science Technician III, Environmental Science (Biology) 

Office: AS 226-A

Tel.: 639-2523

Email: scaines@grenfell.mun.ca



Coleman, Brian

Administrative Assistant, Environmental Policy Institute

Office: FC 2010-A

Tel.: 639-2591

Email: brianc@grenfell.mun.ca

 


Davis, Tyson Charles

Laboratory Instructor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 318

Tel.: 639-6523

Email: tdavis@grenfell.mun.ca

 


Day, Steven

Laboratory Instructor – Physics

Office: AS 312

Tel.: 639-2397

Email: srday@grenfell.mun.ca

 


Ekapala Pathirannehelage, Sashini Pathirana

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science (Earth Science) 

Soils lab AS 3017

Tel.: 709-216-9951- cell 

Email: epspathirana@grenfell.mun.ca



Goulding, Wade

Science Technician III, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 250

Tel.: 639-2733

Email: wgouldin@grenfell.mun.ca

 


Hayden, Victor

Laboratory Instructor, Physics

Office: AS 316

Tel.: 639-4311

Email: vhayden@grenfell.mun.ca



Hoque, Azizul

Laboratory Instructor, Physics

Office: AS 317

Tel.: 639-6494

Email: ahoque@grenfell.mun.ca



Nadeem, Muhammad

Research Lab Coordinator, Boreal Ecosystems Research Initiative

Office: FC 1014

Tel.: 639-4899

Email: mnadeem@grenfell.mun.ca

 


O'Neill, Nicholas

Instructional Assistant, Physics

Office: AS 311

Tel.: 639-6536

Email: noneill@grenfell.mun.ca



Parsons, Bobbie-Ann

Science Technician, Environmental Science (Chemistry) 

Office: AS 252

Tel.: 639-2595

Email: bparsons@grenfell.mun.ca

  


Perry, Andrew

Instructional Assistant, Environmental Science (Biology) 

Office: AS 209

Tel.: 637-2186

Email: andrewp@grenfell.mun.ca



Piercey, Douglas

Laboratory Instructor, Environment and Sustainability

Office: FC 3015

Tel.: n709-637-4915

Email: depiercey@grenfell.mun.ca



Pear, Jane

Science Technician, Environmental Science (Biology) 

Office: AS 214

Tel.: 639-4113

Email: jpear@grenfell.mun.ca



Rodrigues, Silvana

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science (Chemistry) 

Office: AS 246

Tel.: 639-6488

Email: srodrigues@grenfell.mun.ca



Rolls, Wyn

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science/Chemistry

Office: AS 247

Tel.: 639-2387

Email: wrolls@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Rose, Glenda

Instructional Assistant, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 248

Tel.: 639-4330

Email: grose@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Secord, Mary

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 237

Tel.: 637-2195

Email: msecord@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Skinner, Randy

Laboratory Instructor, Environment and Sustainability/Environmental Science (Earth Science)

Office: AS 308

Tel.: 639-2390

Email: rgskinner@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

Strangemore, Jennifer

Laboratory Instructor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 313

Tel.: 637-6296

Email: jstrange@grenfell.mun.ca

 


Walsh, Dara

Laboratory Instructor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 218

Tel.: 637-2194

Email: dwalsh@grenfell.mun.ca

  

 

Yuan, Tao

Research Lab Coordinator, Boreal Ecosystems Research Initiative

Office: FC 1014

Tel.: 639-4896

Email: tyuan@grenfell.mun.ca

 

School of Science and the Environment

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS 3024
Phone: (709) 637-6215
Email: sylviab@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback    Contact

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback

Contact