▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Faculty

People

 

Aleksejevs, Aleksandrs

Professor, Physics

Office: AS 3027

Tel.: 639-2701
Email: aaleksejevs@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Bailey, Robert

Associate Professor (on Sabbatical leave), Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 3022

Tel.: 639-6293
Email: rbailey@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page

 


Barkanova, Svetlana

Professor,  Physics

Office: AS 3021

Tel.: 639-6554

Email: sbarkanova@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page



Campbell, Christine

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 3016

Tel.: 639-6478

Email: ccampbell@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page


 

mumtaz_cheema_0366.jpg Cheema, Mumtaz

Professor and Graduate Officer: Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences, Environmental Science

Office: AS 244

Tel.: 639-6533

Email: mcheema@grenfell.mun.ca


mumtaz_cheema_0366.jpg Cuss, Chad

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 251

Tel.: 639-2500

Email: chadcuss@grenfell.mun.ca



Decker, Stephen

Assistant Professor and Program Chair (Environment and Sustainability)

Office: FC 2022

Tel.: 639-6578

Email: sdecker@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page


Doody, Karen M.

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 3010

Tel.: 637-7310

Email: kdoody@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page



Foley, Paul

Associate Professor and Graduate Officer: Master of Arts in Environmental Policy, Environmental Policy Institute 

Office: FC 2018

Tel.: 639-2771

Email: pfoley@grenfell.mun.ca 


Fraser, Erin

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 241

Tel.: 639-2554

Email: efraser@grenfell.mun.ca


Galagedara, Lakshman

Professor (on Sabbatical leave) - Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences (BEAS), and Environmental Science

Office: AS 3020

Tel.: 639-2545

Email: lgalagedara@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page

 

Gallant, Robert

Associate Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 3028

Tel.: 639=2564

Email: rpgallant@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Haghiri, Morteza

Professor, Environment and Sustainability (Economics)

Office: AS 3025

Tel.: 637-7166

Email: mhaghiri@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Howell, Jared

Associate Professor and Program Chair (General Science), Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 3013

Tel.: (709) 637-6284

Email: jahowell@grenfell.mun.ca 


 

Klinke, Andreas

Professor and Director of Environmental Policy Institute 

Office: FC 2016

Tel.: 639-4307
Email: aklinke@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Krishnapillai, Mano

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Earth Science)

Office: AS 3018

Tel.: 637-6272

Email: mkrishna@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page


 

Lam, Nguyen

Assistant Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 226-B

Tel.: 637-2176

Email: nlam@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page, Web Page 2

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 236

Tel.: 639-2550

Email: cliu@grenfell.mun.ca



Manful, Charles

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science (Biochemistry)

Office: AS 255

Tel.: 639-2555

Email: cfmanful@grenfell.mun.ca



Milley, Rebecca

Associate Professor and Program Chair (Computational Mathematics)

Office: AS 3011

Tel.: 639-2596

Email: rmilley@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page

 


mumtaz_cheema_0366.jpg

Ouellet-Dallaire, Camille

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science, Environment and Sustainability

Office: FC 2026

Tel.: 639-7598

Email: cdallaire@grenfell.mun.ca

 


Richards, Garrett

Assistant Professor and Internship Officer, Environmental Policy Institute
Graduate Officer, Transdisciplinary Sustainability

Office: FC 2024

Tel.: 639-6534

Email: grichards@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page


Rouleau, Pierre

Associate Professor and Program Chair (Physics)

Office: FC 2023
Tel.: 637-6294

Email: prouleau@grenfell.mun.ca


 

grenfell_phase2-489b.jpg Scott, Robert

Associate Professor (on Sabbatical leave), Environment and Sustainability

Office: AS 2023

Tel.: 639-2732

Email: rscott@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page



grenfell_phase2-489b.jpg

Shetranjiwalla-Merchant, Shegufta 

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 240

Tel.: 639-2502

Email: sshetranjiwalla@grenfell.mun.ca



Sircom, Julie

Associate Professor and Program Chair (Environmental Science), Biology

Office: AS 3015

Tel.: 639-6515

Email: jsircom@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page

 


CSmeaton_00001_01.jpg Smeaton, Christina 

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 226-C

Tel.: 637-2549

Email: csmeaton@grenfell.mun.ca | Website


 

Sveshnikov, Dmitry

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 213

Tel.: 639-6528

Email: dmitry.sveshnikov@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page

 


Tchoukaleyska, Roza

Assistant Professor, Environment and Sustainability

Office: AS 393

Tel.: 637-6214

Email: rozat@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page

 


raymond_thomas_5915crop112018_llpike.jpg Thomas, Raymond

Professor, Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences, Environmental Science

Office: AS 222

Tel.: 637-7161

Email: rthomas@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page

 


Unc, Adrian

Professor, Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences, Environmental Science

Office: FC 2020

Tel.: 637-7153

Email: aunc@grenfell.mun.ca



Vasilyev, Yevgeniy

Associate Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 3016

Tel.: 637-7165

Email: yvasilyev@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page



Vasilyeva, Olga

Associate Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 3014

Tel.: 639-2597

Email: ovasilyeva@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page



Vodden, Kelly

Professor, Environmental Policy Institute 

Office: AS 388

Tel.: 639-2703

Email: kvodden@grenfell.mun.ca



Warkentin, Ian

Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 215
Tel.: 637-6246

Email: ian.warkentin@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page

 


jinghua_wu_9596.jpg Wu, Jianghua

Professor, Environment and Sustainability

Office: AS 2022

Tel.: 639-2735

Email: jwu@grenfell.mun.ca


 


School of Science and the Environment

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS 3024
Phone: (709) 637-6215
Email: sylviab@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback    Contact

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback

Contact