▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Faculty

People

 

Aleksejevs, Aleksandrs

Professor, Physics

Office: AS 3027

Tel.: 639-2701
Email: aaleksejevs@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Bailey, Robert

Associate Professor, and Program Chair — General Science, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: AS 3022

Tel.: 639-6293
Email: rbailey@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page

 


Barkanova, Svetlana

Professor and Program Chair — Physics, Physics

Office: AS 3021

Tel.: 639-6554

Email: sbarkanova@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page



Campbell, Christine

Associate Professor (on Sabbatical leave), Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: n/a

Tel.: n/a

Email: ccampbell@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page


 

mumtaz_cheema_0366.jpg Cheema, Mumtaz

Professor & Graduate Officer:  Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences (BEAS) Master program, Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences (BEAS), and Environmental Science

Office: AS 244

Tel.: 639-6533

Email: mcheema@grenfell.mun.ca


mumtaz_cheema_0366.jpgCuss, Chad

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 251

Tel.: 639-2500

Email: chadcuss@grenfell.mun.ca



Decker, Stephen

Assistant Professor; and Environment Sustainabilty (ENSU) Program Chair, Environment Sustainability (ENSU)

Office: FC 2022

Tel.: 639-6578

Email: sdecker@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page


Foley, Paul

Associate Professor & Graduate Officer: Masters of Arts - Environmental Policy (MAEP)

Office: FC 2018

Tel.: 639-2771

Email: pfoley@grenfell.mun.ca 


Fraser, Erin

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 241

Tel.: 639-2554

Email: efraser@grenfell.mun.ca


Galagedara, Lakshman

Professor, Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences (BEAS), and Environmental Science

Office: AS 3020

Tel.: 639-2545

Email: lgalagedara@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page

 

Gallant, Robert

Associate Professor  (on Sabbatical leave), Mathematics and Statistics 

Office: n/a

Tel.: n/a

Email: rpgallant@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Haghiri, Morteza

Professor, Environment Sustainability

Office: AS 394

Tel.: 637-2190

Email: mhaghiri@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Howell, Jared

Associate Professor  (on Sabbatical leave), Mathematics and Statistics

Office: n/a

Tel.: n/a

Email: jahowell@grenfell.mun.ca 


 

Klinke, Andreas

Professor & Director of Environmental Policy Institute (EPI), Environmental Policy Institute  (EPI)

Office: FC 2016

Tel.: 639-4307
Email: aklinke@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Krishnapillai, Mano

Associate Professor, Environmental Science/Earth Science

Office: AS 3018

Tel.: 637-6272

Email: mkrishna@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page


 

Lam, Nguyen

Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: AS 226-B

Tel.: 637-2176

Email: nlam@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page, Web Page 2

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 236

Tel.: 639-2550

Email: cliu@grenfell.mun.ca



Milley, Rebecca

Associate Professor & Program Chair - Mathematics & Statistics, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: AS 3011

Tel.: 639-2596

Email: rmilley@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page

 

Ngatched, Telex

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator - Engineering ONE, Engineering

Office: AS 3010

Tel.: 637-7310

Email: tngatched@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page



mumtaz_cheema_0366.jpg

Ouellet-Dallaire, Camille

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science (ENVS) and Environment Sustainability (ENSU)

Office: FC 2026

Tel.: 639-7598

Email: cdallaire@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Piercey-Normore, Michele

DEAN and Professor, School of Science and the Environment

Office: AS 3025

Tel.: 637-7166

Email: mpiercey-normore@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page



Rayner-Canham, Geoff

Honorary Research Professor, Professor Emeritus, and Per Course Instructor (Fall 2021), Environmental Science/Chemistry/GNDR 2001

Email: grcanham@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page




Richards, Garrett

Assistant Professor, and Internship Officer: Environmental Policy Institute (EPI-MAEP) & Graduate Officer: Transdisciplinary Sustainability (TRSU), Environmental Policy Institute; and Transdisciplinary Sustainability (TRSU)

Office: FC 2024

Tel.: 639-6534

Email: grichards@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page


Rouleau, Pierre

Associate Professor, Physics

Office: FC 2023
Tel.: 637-6294

Email: prouleau@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Sabau, Gabriela

Professor, Environment Sustainability

Office: AS 387

Tel.: 639-2552

Email: gsabau@grenfell.mun.ca


 

grenfell_phase2-489b.jpg Scott, Robert

Associate Professor, and Special Projects Advisor to Dean, School of Science and the Environment

Office: AS 2023

Tel.: 639-2732

Email: rscott@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page


grenfell_phase2-489b.jpg

Shetranjiwalla-Merchant, Shegufta 

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 240

Tel.: 639-2502

Email: sshetranjiwalla@grenfell.mun.ca



Sircom, Julie

Associate Professor; and Program Chair - Environmental Science, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 3015

Tel.: 639-6515

Email: jsircom@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page

 

CSmeaton_00001_01.jpg Smeaton, Christina 

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 226-C

Tel.: 637-2549

Email: csmeaton@grenfell.mun.ca | Website


 

Sveshnikov, Dmitry

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 213

Tel.: 639-6528

Email: dmitry.sveshnikov@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page

 


Tchoukaleyska, Roza

Assistant Professor, Environment Sustainability

Office: AS 393

Tel.: 637-6214

Email: rozat@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page

 


raymond_thomas_5915crop112018_llpike.jpg Thomas, Raymond

Professor, Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences (BEAS), and Environmental Science

Office: AS 222

Tel.: 637-7161

Email: rthomas@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page

 

Unc, Adrian

Professor, Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences (BEAS), and Environmental Science

Office: FC 2020

Tel.: 637-7153

Email: aunc@grenfell.mun.ca


Vasilyev, Yevgeniy

Associate Professor, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: AS 3016

Tel.: 637-7165

Email: yvasilyev@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page



Vasilyeva, Olga

Associate Professor, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: AS 3014

Tel.: 639-2597

Email: ovasilyeva@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page



Vodden, Kelly

Professor (on secondment - AVP Research & Graduate Studies), School of Science and the Environment

Office: FC 4024

Tel.: 639-2703

Email: kvodden@grenfell.mun.ca


Warkentin, Ian

Professor (on Sabbatical leave), Environmental Science

Office: n/a
Tel.: n/a

Email: ian.warkentin@grenfell.mun.ca | Web Page

 


jinghua_wu_9596.jpg Wu, Jianghua

Professor, Environment and Sustainability

Office: AS 2022

Tel.: 639-2735

Email: jwu@grenfell.mun.ca


 


School of Science and the Environment

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS 3024
Phone: (709) 637-6215
Email: sylviab@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback    Contact

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback

Contact