Close
Default Interior

Faculty

People

 

sudhir_abhyankar_7346_cropped.jpg

Abhyankar, Sudhir

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 244 

Tel.: 639-2502 

Email: sudhir@grenfell.mun.ca 

Web Page

 

Aleksejevs, Aleksandrs

Professor, Physics

Office: AS 3027

Tel.: 639-2701
Email: aaleksejevs@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Bailey, Robert

Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: AS 3022

Tel.: 639-6293
Email: rbailey@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Barkanova, Svetlana

Professor and Program Chair, Physics

Office: AS 3021

Tel.: 639-6554

Email: sbarkanova@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Campbell, Christine

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 3016

Tel.: 639-6478

Email: ccampbell@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

mumtaz_cheema_0366.jpg Cheema, Mumtaz

Associate Professor & Graduate Officer: Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences (BEAS) Master Program, Boreal Ecosystems Research Initiative (BERI); and Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences (BEAS)

Office: AS 240

Tel.: 639-6533

Email: mcheema@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Decker, Stephen

Assistant Professor & Internship Officer: Masters of Arts - Environmental Policy (MAEP), Environmental Sustainability

Office: FC 2026

Tel.: 639-6578

Email: sdecker@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Dust, Julian

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 251

Tel.: 639-2500

Email: jmdust@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Foley, Paul

Associate Professor & Graduate Officer: Masters of Arts - Environmental Policy (MAEP), Environmental Policy Institute

Office: FC 2018

Tel.: 639-2771

Email: pfoley@grenfell.mun.ca 

 

Fraser, Erin

Associate Professor (on leave Sept. 2019 - Aug. 2020), Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 212

Tel.: 639-2554

Email: efraser@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Galagedara, Lakshman

Associate Professor, Boreal Ecosystems Research Initiative (BERI); and Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences (BEAS)

Office: AS 3020

Tel.: 639-2545

Email: lgalagedara@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Gallant, Robert

Associate Professor & Program Chair, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: AS 3028

Tel.: 639-2564

Email: rpgallant@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Haghiri, Morteza

Professor (on leave Sept. 2019 - Aug. 2020), Environmental Sustainability

Office: AS 394

Tel.: 637-2190

Email: mhaghiri@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Howell, Jared

Associate Professor, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: AS 3013

Tel.: 637-6284

Email: jahowell@grenfell.mun.ca 


 

Klinke, Andreas

Professor & Director of EPI, Environmental Policy Institute (EPI)

Office: FC 2016

Tel.: 639-4307
Email: aklinke@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Krishnapillai, Mano

Associate Professor, Environmental Science/Earth Science

Office: AS 3018

Tel.: 637-6272

Email: mkrishna@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Lam, Nguyen

Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: AS 226-B

Tel.: 637-2176

Email: nlam@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

Associate Professor (on leave Sept. 2019 - Aug. 2020), Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 236

Tel.: 639-2550

Email: cliu@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Milley, Rebecca

Associate Professor and Teaching Technology Facilitator (CITL), Mathematics and Statistics

Office: AS 3011

Tel.: 639-2596

Email: rmilley@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Mitchell, Jeremy

Visiting Assistant Professor, Environmental Science/Biology

Office: AS 216

Tel.: 639-6579

Email: jsmitchell@grenfell.mun.ca


Ngatched, Telex

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator - Engineering ONE, Engineering ONE

Office: AS 3010

Tel.: 637-7310

Email: tngatched@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Piercey-Normore, Michele

DEAN & Professor, School of Science and the Environment

Office: AS 3025

Tel.: 637-7166

Email: mpiercey-normore@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Rayner-Canham, Geoff

Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 241

Tel.: 637-2192

Email: grcanham@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Richards, Garrett
Assistant Professor, Environmental Policy Institute

Office: FC 2024

Tel.: 639-6534

Email: grichards@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Rouleau, Pierre

Associate Professor (on leave Sept. 2019 - Aug. 2020), Physics

Office: FC 2023
Tel.: 637-6294

Email: prouleau@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Sabau, Gabriela
Professor & Program Chair, Environment & Sustainability

Office: AS 387

Tel.: 639-2552

Email: gsabau@grenfell.mun.ca


 

grenfell_phase2-489b.jpg Scott, Robert

Associate Professor & Special Projects Advisor to Dean, School of Science and the Environment

Office: AS 2023

Tel.: 639-2732

Email: rscott@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Sircom, Julie

Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 3015

Tel.: 639-6515

Email: jsircom@grenfell.mun.ca


 

CSmeaton_00001_01.jpg Smeaton, Christina 

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 226-C

Tel.: 639-2549

Email:csmeaton@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Sveshnikov, Dmitry
Associate Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 213

Tel.: 639-6528

Email: dmitry.sveshnikov@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Tchoukaleyska, Roza

Assistant Professor, Environmental Sustainability

Office: AS 393

Tel.: 637-6214

Email: rozat@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

raymond_thomas_5915crop112018_llpike.jpg Thomas, Raymond

Associate Professor, Environmental Science/BERI

Office: AS 222

Tel.: 637-7161

Email: rthomas@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Unc, Adrian

Professor, Environmental Science/BERI

Office: FC 2020

Tel.: 637-7153

Email: aunc@grenfell.mun.ca


 

Vasilyev, Yevgeniy

Associate Professor, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: AS 3016

Tel.: 637-7165

Email: yvasilyev@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

Vasilyeva, Olga

Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: AS 3014

Tel.: 639-2597

Email: ovasilyeva@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page


Warkentin, Ian

Professor & Program Chair, Environmental Science

Office: AS 215
Tel.: 637-6246

Email: ian.warkentin@grenfell.mun.ca

Web Page

 

jinghua_wu_9596.jpg Wu, Jianghua

Associate Professor, Environmental Sustainability

Office: AS 2022

Tel.: 639-2735

Email: jwu@grenfell.mun.ca


 


School of Science and the Environment

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS3025
Phone: (709) 637-6215
Email: sylviab@grenfell.mun.ca