▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Contract Lecturers

People

Teaching Term Faculty 

Ches, Cristian

Lecturer, Environment and Sustainability

Office: AS 216

Tel: 639-2592

Email: cches@grenfell.mun.ca


Gruezmacher, Monica

Assistant Professor, Environment and Sustainability, Environmental Policy Institute

Office: n/a

Tel.: n/a

Email: mgruezmacher@grenfell.mun.ca


sudhir_abhyankar_7346_cropped.jpg

Hayden, Victor

Lecturer, Physics

Office: AS 316

Tel: 639-4311

Email: vhayden@grenfell.mun.ca



sudhir_abhyankar_7346_cropped.jpg

Izadi, Mohammadali

Assistant Professor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 314

Tel: 639-2385

Email: mizadi@grenfell.mun.ca 



sudhir_abhyankar_7346_cropped.jpg

Mitchell, Jeremy

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 215

Tel: 639-6579

Email: jsmitchell@grenfell.mun.ca

 


Ndjiongue, Alain Richard

Assistant Professor, Engineering ONE

Office: AS 387

Tel.: 639-4113

Email: andjiongue@grenfell.mun.ca


Per course Faculty


Butt, Cheryl

Lab Instructor, Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS 224

Tel.: 639-4310

Email: cbutt@grenfell.mun.ca


Davis, Tyson

Lab Instructor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 318

Tel.: 639-6523

Email: tdavis@grenfell.mun.ca


Lowery, Brennan

Environment and Sustainability

Office: n/a

Tel.: n/a

Email: blowery@grenfell.mun.ca


Reza, Mohammad Selim

Environment and Sustainability (Economics)

Email: Msr780@grenfell.mun.ca


Ranasinghe, Lakshman

Boreal Ecosystems and Agricultural Sciences

Office: n/a

Tel.: n/a

Email: lranasinghe@grenfell.mun.ca


Rathnayake Mudiyanselage, Rathnayake J.

Environmental Science

Office: n/a

Tel.: n/a

Email: rathnayakmjr@grenfell.mun.ca


Secord, Mary

Lab Instructor, Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Office: AS 237

Tel.: 637-2195

Email: msecord@grenfell.mun.ca


sudhir_abhyankar_7346_cropped.jpg

Strangemore, Jennifer

Lab Instructor, Computational Mathematics

Office: AS 313

Tel: 637-6296

Email: jstrange@grenfell.mun.ca

 


Wheeler, Deborah

Environmental Science (Chemistry)

Email: dwheeler@grenfell.mun.ca

 

School of Science and the Environment

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS 3024
Phone: (709) 637-6215
Email: sylviab@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback    Contact

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback

Contact