Close
Default Interior

Contract Lecturers

People

Teaching Term Faculty 

Baig, Shahzad

Environmental Science (Chemistry) 

Office: AS 216

Tel: 637-7491

Email: ksbaig@grenfell.mun.ca


Hayden, Victor

Physics

Office: AS 316

Tel: 639-4311

Email: vhayden@grenfell.mun.ca


sudhir_abhyankar_7346_cropped.jpg

Mitchell, Jeremy

Environmental Science (Biology)

Office: AS314

Tel: 639-2385

Email: jsmitchell@grenfell.mun.ca

 


sudhir_abhyankar_7346_cropped.jpg

Izadi, Mohammad

Computational Mathematics

Office: AS314

Tel: 639-2385

Email: mizadi@grenfell.mun.ca 

 

 

Per course Faculty

Butt, Cheryl

BIOL 1001-062

Office: AS 224

Tel.: 639-4310

Email: cbutt@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Doody, Karen

BIOC 1430-061

Office: FC 4022

Tel.: 639-4800

Email: kdoody@grenfell.mun.ca 


Doucet, Christine

ENVP 6055 cross-listed w/ENSU 4201

Office: FC 2025

Email: cdoucet@grenfell.mun.ca


Garnier, Kevin

ENGI 1030 - 061

Office: AS 203

Tel.: 639-6530

Email: kmgarnier@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Martin, Jeff

ENSU 2200

Office: FC 2025

Email:  jbmartin@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Renouf, Larry

ENGI 1030 - 061

Office: FC 2025

Email: lrenouf@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Savic, Ivan

POSC 2600 and POSC 3631

Office: FC 2025

Email:  isavic@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Secord, Mary

CHEM 1200-063

Office: AS 237

Tel: 637-2195

Email:  msecord@grenfell.mun.ca


sudhir_abhyankar_7346_cropped.jpg

Strangemore, Jennifer

MATH 1000, section 064 and 065

Office: AS 313

Tel: 637-6296

Email: jstrange@grenfell.mun.ca


School of Science and the Environment

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS3025
Phone: (709) 637-6215
Email: sylviab@grenfell.mun.ca