▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Affiliated Faculty

Dmitry Sveshnikov, M.Sc. (Moscow), Ph​​D (Kiel)

Assistant professor, environmental science

Office: AS213 | Phone: (709) 639-6528 | Email: dmitry.sveshnikov@grenfell.mun.ca


Erin Fraser, B.Sc. (Toronto), M.Sc., PhD (Western Ontario)

Assistant professor, environmental science

Office: AS212 | Phone: (709) 639-2554 | Email: efraser@grenfell.mun.ca


Jianghua Wu, B.Sc. (Nanjing University), M.Sc. (Nanjing University), GIS Graduate Certificate (University of Southern California) Ph.D. (Mc​​Gill)

Associate Professor, Environmental Sustainability

Office: AS2022 | Phone: (709) 639-2735 | Email: jwu@grenfell.mun.ca | website


Julie Sircom

Assistant profe​ssor, environmental science

Office: AS3015 | Phone: (709) 639-6515 | Email: jsircom@grenfell.mun.ca


Mano Krishnapillai, ​B.Sc. (Peradeniya), M.Phil. (Postgraduate Institute of Agriculture), PhD (Manitoba)

Associate professor, environmental science

Office: AS3018 | Phone: (709) 637-6272 | Email: mkrishna@gre​​nfell.mun.ca 

Website: http://www.grenfell.mun.ca/mkrishna


Michele Piercey-Normore, B.Sc (Hons.), M.Sc., PhD (Memorial)

Professor and dean, school of science and environment

AS3024 | (709) 637-7166 | mpiercey-normore@grenfell.mun.ca


Peter Stewart, BA, (Memorial), PhD (McMaster)

Asociate professor, program chair, psychology

AS340 | (709) 639-2504 | pstewart@grenfell.mun.ca


Robert Gallant, PhD (Waterloo)

Associate professor, computational mathematics

Office: AS3028 | Phone: (709) 639-2564  | Email: rpgallant@grenfell.mun.ca ​


Office of Research and Graduate Studies

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: FC4020-4027
Phone: (709) 637-7193
Email: research@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback