Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

Psychology

kelly_warren_0661.jpg

Kelly Warren, B.A. (Hons.), M.Sc., Ph.D. (Memorial); program chair

AS 334 | (709) 639-6511 | kwarren@grenfell.mun.ca 






Brett Holfeld, B.A. (Hons.) (University of Manitoba), M.Sc., Ph.D. (University of North Dakota), assistant professor

AS 346 | (709) 639-2740 | bholfeld@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 


daniel_nadolny_0586.jpg Daniel Nadolny, B.A. (Hons.) (York), M.A., Ph.D. (Waterloo); assistant professor

AS343 | (709) 639-4874 |dnadolny@grenfell.mun.ca


 


 

jennifer_buckle_0324.jpg Jennifer Buckle, B.Sc. (Hons.) (Acadia), M.A., Ph.D. (York); professor

 AS336 | (709) 639-6524 | jlbuckle@grenfell.mun.ca


 

 

 


kelly_brown_0227.jpgKelly Brown, B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. (Memorial); laboratory instructor

AS339 | (709) 639-6315 | kbrown@grenfell.mun.ca


 

 

 

 

kelly_brown_0227.jpg

Mark McPhedran, B.A. (Hons.) (University of Windsor), M.Sc., Ph.D. (University of Western Ontario); assistant professor.

AS 345 | (709) 637-6222 | mmcphedran@grenfell.mun.ca


 

 

 

Peter Stewart, B.A. (Memorial), Ph.D. (McMaster); associate professor

AS 335 | (709) 639-2504 | pstewart@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 



rayna_house_0727.jpg Rayna House, B.A. (Hons.) (St. Thomas), M.A. (Carleton); instructional assistant

AS 340 | (709) 639-4871 | rhouse@grenfell.mun.ca


 

 


Sandra Wright, B.A. (Hons.), MS.c. (Simon Fraser), Ph.D. (Dalhousie); associate professor

AS 2020 | (709) 639-2543 | swright@grenfell.mun.ca






sonya_corbin_dwyer_9552.jpg Sonya Corbin Dwyer, B.A. (Hons.), B.Ed. (Memorial), M.Ed. (Dalhousie), Ph.D. (Calgary); professor

AS338 | (709) 639-2546 | scorbin@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 


Les Cake, B.A., M.A. (Queen's), M.Sc. (Memorial), Ph.D. (Queen's); honorary research professor

RecPlex 1010 | (709) 637-6276 | lcake@grenfell.mun.ca 

 


Chair, Psychology

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS 334
Phone: (709) 639-6511
Email: kwarren@grenfell.mun.ca