▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Faculty and Staff

English

adam_beardsworth__CROPPED9672.jpgDr. Adam Beardsworth, BA (Mt. Allison), MA, PhD (Memorial); associate professor, program chair 

AS332P | 709-637-6200, ext. 6217 | abeardsworth@grenfell.mun.ca


 


Ms. Aley Waterman; per course instructor

AS 210 | (709) 639-2700 | awaterman@grenfell.mun.ca


Dr. Benjamin Barootes, BA (U Regina), MA (Acadia), PhD (McGill); assistant professor

AS 332E | (709) 639-4693 | bbarootes@grenfell.mun.ca


Dr. Johnathan Pope, BA (Grenfell), MA (UNB), MA, PhD (McMaster); assistant professor

AS 332L | (709) 639-4677 | jpope@grenfell.mun.ca


Dr. Ken Jacobsen, BA (Trinity Western), MA (Queen's), PhD (Queen's); associate professor

AS 303 | (709) 639-6575 | kjacobse@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 


Dr. Paul Grant, MA (Hons.), A.C. Bradley Medal (Glasgow)​, M.Phil., PhD (Cambridge); associate professor

FC2025 | (709) 637-2176 | pgrant@grenfell.mun.ca


Dr. Shoshannah Ganz, MA (Carleton), PhD (Ottawa); associate professor

AS332N | 709-639-2738| shganz@grenfell.mun.ca


Dr. Stephanie McKenzie, BA (Victoria), MA (Concordia), PhD (Toronto); professor 

AS386A | (709) 639-2399 | smckenzi@grenfell.mun.ca | www.stephaniemaymckenzie.com

 




Thomas Halford, B.A., B.Ed. (UNB), M.A., Ph.D. (Memorial); visiting assistant professor

AS332H | (709) 639-4805 | thalford@grenfell.mun.ca 





Dr. Tony Fabijancic, ​BA (St. Francis Xavier), MA (Victoria), PhD (New Brunswick); associate professor

AS332M | 709-639-2737| afabijan@grenfell.mun.ca


Retired Faculty

Dr. Holly Pike, ​B.A. (Memorial), M.A. (Dalhousie), PhD(S.U.N.Y./Buffalo); associate professor

hpike@grenfell.mun.ca

 

​ 



Dr. Lois Sherlow, BA (Birmingham), MA (Carleton), PhD (Ottawa); associate professor

lsherlow@grenfell.mun.ca


marc_thackray_0830.jpgDr. Marc Thackray, BA (Waterloo), MA, PhD(S.U.N.Y./Buffalo); associate professor

thackray@grenfell.mun.ca


 




Chair, English

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS332P
Phone: 709-637-6200 ext. 6217
Email: abeardsworth@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback    Contact

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback

Contact