Close
Default Interior

Contact us

Research and Graduate Studies

​Thanks for visiting our about us page. We are currently re-writing this content to bring you the most accurate and engaging information possible. Please check back soon!

Are you looking for more information about the Grenfell Campus Research Office? You can contact us below!

 

Dr. Kelly Vodden

Associate Vice-President (Grenfell Campus), Research, Graduate Studies and Engagement

FC4027 | 709-639-2703 | kvodden@grenfell.mun.ca | Profile

 

 

 

 

ken_carter.jpgKen Carter

Director, Research and Graduate Studies and Engagement

FC4024 | 709-637-6265 | kcarter@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

pamela_gill_7022_cropped.jpgPamela Gill

Communications Manager

FC4025 | 709-632-0936 | pgill@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Lan Ma

Research Financial Service Officer, Grenfell Campus

Research Office: AS320 | 709-639-7596 | lma@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Butler Wight

Grants and Contracts Facilitation Officer, Grenfell Campus

Research Office: 4023 | 709-637-7328 | jbutler@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Portrait.jpgDebbie Pike

Intermediate Secretary, Grenfell Campus

Research Office: FC4020-4027 I 709-637-7193 I depike@grenfell.mun.ca

Office of Research and Graduate Studies

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: FC4020-4027
Phone: (709) 637-7193
Email: research@grenfell.mun.ca