Close
Default Interior

Contact us

Research and Graduate Studies

Are you looking for more information about the Grenfell Campus Research and Graduate Studies Offices? You can contact us below!

 

Dr. Kelly Vodden

Associate Vice-President (Grenfell Campus), Research, Graduate Studies

FC4027 | 709-639-2703 | kvodden@grenfell.mun.ca | Profile

 

 

 

 

ken_carter.jpgKen Carter

Director, Research and Engagement

FC4024 | 709-637-6265 | kcarter@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

pamela_gill_7022_cropped.jpgPamela Gill

Communications Manager

FC4025 | 709-632-0936 | pgill@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Lan Ma

Research Financial Service Officer, Grenfell Campus

Research Office: AS320 | 709-639-7596 | lma@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Butler Wight

Grants and Contracts Facilitation Officer, Grenfell Campus (on leave)

Research Office: 4023 | 709-637-7328 | jbutler@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Dr. Anjana Balakrishnan

Grants and Contracts Facilitation Officer, Grenfell Campus (acting)

Research Office: 4027 | 709-637-7328 | anjanab@grenfell.mun.ca


Leanna Butters

Grants and Contracts Facilitation Officer, Grenfell Campus (acting)

Research Office: 4027 | 709-639-6536 | lbutters@grenfell.mun.ca


Nadia Simmons

Senior Secretary, Graduate Studies, Grenfell Campus

Research Office: FC4021 | 709-639-6585 | nsimmons@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 


Portrait.jpgDebbie Pike

Intermediate Secretary, Grenfell Campus

Research Office: FC4020-4027 I 709-637-7193 I depike@grenfell.mun.ca

Office of Research and Graduate Studies

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: FC4020-4027
Phone: (709) 637-7193
Email: research@grenfell.mun.ca