▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Contact us

Research and Graduate Studies

Are you looking for more information about the Grenfell Campus Research and Graduate Studies Offices? You can contact us below!

 

Dr. Kelly Vodden - on leave until Sept. 1, 2021

Associate Vice-President (Grenfell Campus), Research, Graduate Studies

FC4027 | 709-639-2703 | kvodden@grenfell.mun.ca | Profile

 

 

 

 


mumtaz_cheema_0366.jpg

Dr. Mumtaz Cheema

Interim Associate Vice-President (Grenfell Campus), Research, Graduate Studies

709 639 6533  | mcheema@grenfell.mun.ca





ken_carter.jpgKen Carter

Director, Research and Engagement

FC4024 | 709-637-6265 | kcarter@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

pamela_gill_7022_cropped.jpgPamela Gill

Communications Manager

FC4025 | 709-632-0936 | pgill@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Lan Ma

Research Financial Service Officer, Grenfell Campus

Research Office: AS320 | 709-639-7596 | lma@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Butler Wight

Grants and Contracts Facilitation Officer, Grenfell Campus

Research Office: 4023 | 709-637-7328 | jbutler@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 


Nadia Simmons

Senior Secretary, Graduate Studies, Grenfell Campus

Research Office: FC4021 | 709-639-6585 | nsimmons@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 


Portrait.jpgDebbie Pike

Intermediate Secretary, Grenfell Campus

Research Office: FC4020-4027 I 709-637-7193 I depike@grenfell.mun.ca

Office of Research and Graduate Studies

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: FC4020-4027
Phone: (709) 637-7193
Email: research@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback    Contact

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback

Contact