Close
Default Interior

Contact us

Student Services

Kelly Anne Butler

Student Affairs Officer, Aboriginal Affairs

AS270A | 709-639-4606 | kbutler@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Brad Elliott

Student Affairs Officer, ACES

AS234A | 709-639-2589 | belliott@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 


 

diane_johnson_6506crop112018_llpike.jpgDiane Johnson

Student Affairs Officer, Academic Support

AS234E | 709-637-6249 | djohnson@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

Theresa Janes

Instructional Assistant, Numeracy

AS234F | 709-639-2531 | tmjanes@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Jana Walsh

Campus Sport & Recreation Coordinator

AS234G | 709-637-6258 | jwalsh@grenfell.mun.ca

Lorna Payne

Coordinator – Learning Centre

AS234D | 709-637-6268 | lpayne@grenfell.mun.ca

 



 

 

Janice Galliott

Manager, Health & Diversity

AS278A | 709-639-2551 | jgalliot@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

Patricia Walsh

Administrative Assistant

AS278 | 709-637-6232 | pwalsh@grenfell.mun.ca                      

 

Patrick Arsenault

International Student Programming Coordinator

AS271 | 709-639-6525 | parsenault@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Beverly Young

Instructional Assistant, Writing

AS2033 | 709-639-2527 | byoung@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Mitchell

Manager, Student Housing

RES201 | 709-637-6270 | jmitchell@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Sabrina Short

Residence Life Officer

RES221 | 709-639-2590 | sshort@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 


Kristi Curnew

Administrative Assistant – Health Services

AS243 | 709-637-7919 | kcurnew@grenfell.mun.ca

Student Services

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS278
Phone: (709) 637-6232
Email: studentservices@grenfell.mun.ca