▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Fall 2020 Orientation Schedule

Your Grenfell Experience

The Graduate Orientation schedule can be found here.

Fall orientation schedule 2020

Download a copy of the orientation schedule.


▼ Tuesday Sept. 1, 2 p.m.


▼ Wednesday Sept. 2, 2 p.m.


▼ Thursday Sept. 3, 7 p.m.


▼ Tuesday Sept. 8, 1 p.m.


▼ Tuesday Sept. 8, 2 p.m.


▼ Wednesday Sept. 9, 2 p.m.


▼ Thursday Sept. 10, 9:30 p.m.


▼ Saturday Sept. 12, 9:30 p.m.


▼ Between Tuesday, Sept. 8 - Saturday Sept. 12 (you pick the time and day)


▼ Thursday Sept. 17, 10 a.m.


▼ Sunday Sept. 20


▼ Wednesday Sept. 23, 3:30 p.m.



Office of the Registrar

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS 277
Phone: (709) 637-6298
Email: info@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback