Close
Default Interior

Contact Us

Campus Enforcement and Patrol

Shawn Anderson

Officer III

709-637-6210 | sanderson@grenfell.mun.ca

Shannon Banks

Officer III

709-637-6210 | smbanks@grenfell.mun.ca

Harley Carter

Officer I

709-637-6210 | hcarter@grenfell.mun.ca

Joseph Dicks

Officer III

709-637-6210 | jdicks@grenfell.mun.ca

Desiree Foote

Officer II

709-637-6210 | dfoote@grenfell.mun.ca

Cpl. Todd Giles

Officer IV

709-637-6210 | tjgiles@grenfell.mun.ca

Cpl. David Hann

Officer IV

709-637-6210 | dhann@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Kimberley Hicks

Officer III

709-637-6210 | khicks@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Gary LaSaga

Officer I

709-637-6210 | wlasaga@grenfell.mun.ca

 

James Lannon

Officer I

709-637-6210 | jlannon@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Laura Prosper

Officer I

709-637-6210 | lprosper@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Ashley Ryles

Officer III

709-637-6210 | amburton@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Cheryl Snow

Officer III

709-637-6210 | csnow@grenfell.mun.ca

 

William Stacey

Officer III

709-637-6210 | bstacey@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Matthew Walsh

Officer I

709-637-6210 | mjwalsh@grenfell.mun.ca


Peter Wheaton

Officer III

709-637-6210 | pwheaton@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Rick Wight

Officer III

709-637-6210 | rwight@grenfell.mun.ca

Campus Enforcement and Patrol

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office:
Phone: (709) 637-6210
Email: cep@grenfell.mun.ca