▼ FUTURE STUDENTS

▼ CURRENT STUDENTS

▼ ACADEMICS & RESEARCH

▼ DEPARTMENTS

▼ CAMPUS SERVICES

▼ eResources

Grenfell Campus
Menu Button
Close
Default Interior

Contact us

Office of the Registrar

General Inquiries: 
709-637-6298


Gordon Genge

Systems Office

AS277 | 709-639-2393 | ggenge@grenfell.mun.ca


Mary George

Assistant Registrar

AS277 | 709-639-2501 | mbgeorge@grenfell.mun.ca



Debbie Giles

Secretery

AS277 | 709-639-4877 | dgiles@grenfell.mun.ca



 

Dr. Shawna Matthews

Associate Registrar - Grenfell Campus

AS277 | 709-637-6213 smmatthews@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Nicole Miller

Assistant Registrar (On Leave)

AS277 | 709-639-4302 nmiller@grenfell.mun.ca 


 

 

 

Carolyn Parsons

Grenfell Campus Registrar

AS277 | 709-639-2524 csparsons@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Tangiene Poholko
Intermediate Clerk Stenographer

AS277 | 709-637-6580 | tpoholko@grenfell.mun.ca


 

 

Office of the Registrar

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS 277
Phone: (709) 637-6298
Email: info@grenfell.mun.ca



Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269

Privacy Policy    Login    Library    Sitemap    Site Feedback    Contact

Grenfell Logo

© Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Corner Brook, NL Canada. Toll Free 1-888-637-6269


Privacy Policy

Login

Library

Sitemap

Site Feedback

Contact