Close
Default Interior

Contact us

Office of the Registrar

Mary George

Intermediate Clerk Stenographer

AS277 | 709-639-2501 | mbgeorge@grenfell.mun.ca

 

becky_mchugh_6281crop112018_llpike.jpgRebecca McHugh

Intermediate Clerk Stenographer

AS277 | 709-639-6580 | rofrontcounter@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Secretary

AS277 | 709-639-4877 | khulan@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Derek Jackman

Manager - Academic Advising

AS277 | 709-639-2525 dejackman@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Shawna Matthews

Academic Advisor

AS277 | 709-639-6213 smmatthews@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Nicole Miller

Coordinator - International Programming

AS277 | 709-639-4302 nmiller@grenfell.mun.ca 


 

 

 

Carolyn Parsons

Grenfell Campus Registrar

AS277 | 709-639-2524 csparsons@grenfell.mun.ca 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Pevie

Intermediate Secretary

AS277 | 709-639-6577 rpevie@grenfell.mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Levinia Vatcher

Assistant Registrar - Systems

AS277 | 709-639-2393 | lvatcher@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Office of the Registrar

Grenfell Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 University Drive, Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4, Canada

Office: AS 277
Phone: (709) 637-6298
Email: info@grenfell.mun.ca